website templates
Mobirise

Contact Us

OR READ MORE ABOUT US BELOW

Prinsens gate 53

Trondheim, Norge

info@tmy.no

Feel free to contact us!

Write to Us

Meet the crew behind
Trondheim Meditasjon & Yoga

Mobirise


Anja Hammer

(+47) 451 45 793

anja@tmy.no

Originally from Poland, but has lived in Trondheim for the past 14 years. Has practiced meditation and studied Yoga wisdom for over 20 years, and sees great value and pleasure in sharing it with others. Loves mantra singing, cooking, and talking about deep topics and life issues.

Mobirise


Linn Blomli Lundström

(+47) 959 47 665

linn@tmy.no

Very fond of singing and playing guitar, and interested in healthy lifestyle and a natural approach to health. Studying, practicing, and sharing with others the knowledge of Ayurveda- the health system of yoga. Dedicated to spreading the joy of yoga and meditation.

Mobirise


Ruben Blomli Lundström

(+47) 410 75 816

ruben@tmy.no

Our Swedish friend who found his place here in Trondheim with our crew. A great enthusiast of environmental and social work, has done research at NTNU on the environmental impact of different lifestyles. Goodhearted and friendly to all, dedicated hiker, singer, and a passionate yoga teacher.

Mobirise


Frank Johnsen

(+47) 401 68 685

frank@tmy.no

Our passionate cook, as well as a great enthusiast of meditation and yoga literature. Both serious and funny, usually hardworking in the back stage area, and a good partner in deep conversations.

Mobirise


Janne Blomli Johnsen

(+47) 991 65 151

janne@tmy.no

Linn's twin sister. Has practiced mantra meditation and followed the yoga lifestyle for over 5 years, and is now gladly sharing it with others, both in Trondheim and her hometown, Tromsø. Also contributes greatly to our music meditation with her warm and calm voice.

Mobirise


Kristian Gravdal

(+47) 975 24 299

kristian@tmy.no

Always ready to give a helping hand. Economically responsible and with a great passion for yoga lifestyle.

Get
Email Updates

Address

Prinsens gate 53
7013 Trondheim

Contact

Email: info@tmy.no
Phone: (+47) 401 68 685

Write to Us